Slide And what about you? How different are you? We do everything differently, because we are different. Our team is made up of professionals from different backgrounds, of different origins, different genders and different ages. We always focus on equality between men and women, and on young people in the workplace (and there’s never enough of them).
Different because
we choose to be

Slide Roberto Spaggiari CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT - REGISTERED AUDITOR Roberto Spaggiari deals with company management and organisation, strategic planning and business plans, temporary management, management accounting and business intelligence applications, company process analysis and planning, information systems development and integration, and the valuation of trademarks and patents Read more Giancarlo Attolini Giancarlo Attolini deals with M&A and corporate finance operations, valuations of companies and industrial property rights, corporate counselling, international taxation, strategic consulting and integrated reporting, employee welfare and benefits and arbitration. CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT - REGISTERED AUDITOR Read more Umberto Zuliani He deals with M&A and corporate finance transactions, due diligence for purchases/disposals of companies and shareholdings, consulting services for corporate matters, contracts and insolvency proceedings, industrial and intellectual property, civil and corporate litigation, tax litigation, advance tax rulings, and arbitration. LAWYER – CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT - REGISTERED AUDITOR Read more Giuseppe Balia CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT - REGISTERED AUDITOR He deals with M&A and corporate finance transactions, due diligence, valuations of companies and industrial property rights, company and tax consulting services, business plans, management accounting, statutory and consolidated financial statements, employee welfare and benefits, business start-ups. Read more

Slide Carlo Pietro Barbieri
LAWYER

c.barbieri@asza.it
Federica Calabrese BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES

f.calabrese@asza.it
Carmen Colucci
SECRETARIAL SERVICES

c.colucci@asza.it
Federica D'anna
BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES

f.danna@asza.it
Michela
Del Rio
LAWYER

m.delrio@asza.it
Giampaolo Antonio De Vita CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT

g.devita@asza.it
Francesco Maresca

CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT REGISTERED AUDITOR f.maresca@asza.it
Carmela Misale

CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT REGISTERED AUDITOR c.misale@asza.it
Andrea Mussini

LAWYER

a.mussini@asza.it
Sabrina Pontoriero

BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES

s.pontoriero@asza.it
Vincenzo Sbreglia BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES

v.sbreglia@asza.it
Laura Scaravelli
SECRETARIAL LEGAL SERVICES

l.scaravelli@asza.it
Monica Spadoni BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES

m.spadoni@asza.it
Giovanni Veronese CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT REGISTERED AUDITOR g.veronese@asza.it
REGGIO EMILIA THE TEAM

Slide Angela Bonini BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES a.bonini@asza.it Giorgio Butturi REGISTERED AUDITOR giorgio.butturi@asza.it Elisa Gentilini BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES e.gentilini@asza.it Monica Gobbi BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES m.gobbi@asza.it Sara Luppi CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT - REGISTERED AUDITOR s.luppi@asza.it Alessandro Rossi CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT - REGISTERED AUDITOR a.rossi@asza.it Julia Zhdan BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES

j.zhdan@asza.it
MIRANDOLA

Slide OPENING TIMES CONTACT US OUR OFFICES from Monday to Friday
8:30 - 12:45
14:30 - 18:15
info@asza.it
+39 0522 322888
Via Ernesto Che Guevara, 2
42123
Reggio Emilia

Via Gregorio Agnini, 76
41037
Mirandola (MO)


    HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?